Space

I’ve got four days off.
That’s not entirely true, cause I will work during that time, but I don’t need to go to the office, and I’m free to plan and use every minute as I decide for myself.
I have borrowed my mother’s apartment. It has big windows and a large work table in a beautiful bright room. I want to take my stories there and lots of paper notes, and try to put it all out on a table. I hope there will be time and room for creativity
– especially I hope there will be room in my brain…🙂


Space music by Boards of Canada

Kommentera

