Work in progress

I’m working on what might be one of the most fulfilling experiences I’ve ever had: Creating a storyworld. My stories will now take on another route and become a transmedia universe. That sounds really pompous – but it’s so much fun creating it that I don’t mind.🙂

The three stories I’m working on will be connected to each other, and I will also add parts that’ll just exist online. We’ll see where this lands…

When working on this today I came to think about this old Mudhoney song. I really liked this one (ehm) 20 years ago or so. It’s so sad and beautiful. I think I thought it was about me back then…

Kommentera

